Members

Principal Investigator & Administration

Kristala L. Jones Prather

Kristala L. Jones Prather

Arthur D. Little Professor of Chemical Engineering

Research
Email: Kljp@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-1950
Location: MIT, ChE E17-504G

Gwen Wilcox

Gwen Wilcox

Administrative Assistant

Email: Gwilcox@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 258-0471
Location: MIT, ChE E17-504

Postdoctoral Associates

Dr. Wesley L. Marques

Dr. Wesley L. Marques

Postdoctoral Associate

Bio
Email: Wmarques@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Bernardo Cervantes

Bernardo Cervantes

Bio
Email: Bernie@mit.edu

Kevin J. Fox

Kevin J. Fox

Bio
Email: Kjfox@mit.edu

Jennifer Kaczmarek

Jennifer Kaczmarek

Bio
Email: Jkacz@mit.edu

Cynthia Ni

Cynthia Ni

Bio
Email: Cni@mit.edu


Yuexuan (Vincent) Zu

Yuexuan (Vincent) Zu

Bio
Email: Yzu@mit.edu"

K’yal Bannister

K’yal Bannister

Bio
Email: Kyal@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students

Allison Shepard ’19, MIT, Chemical Engineering, Summer 2016
Luis Sandoval ’19, MIT, Chemical Engineering, Summer 2016
Watchara “Pep” Ouysinprasert ’20, MIT, Chemical Engineering, Spring 2017
David Poberejsky ’20, MIT, Chemical Engineering, Spring 2017